4 comments on “Making Pun of Pot

  1. I heard you read this on KMUD this morning. Your voice was not as I expected, but that’s often the way it goes (although usually it’s the opposite, most of the voices I hear on the radio, I’ve never seen their faces).

    I have a similar complaint about the way marijuana and marijuana uses are denigrated in popular media, especially “stoner movies”. So lame. So off target. That’s what the public actually thinks about our culture – doh! I think legalization will improve the situation in the long run, but it’s clearly going to take a while for people to get educated on the topic.

Leave a Reply

