7 comments on “Barbie v Bratz

  1. Brilliant blog post! Barbie Dolls remind me of what the women who hang out at the Scottsdale Fashion Mall in Arizona aspire to be. Bratz kind of remind me of the gang member girls who went to my high school in National City CA. I’ll take Bratz over barbie any day, but they both creep me out.😛

  2. Pingback: Please Buy My New Book: On The Money: Economics for the 99%, How the Economy Works, and Why It Works Against You. | Like You've Got Something Better To Do

Leave a Reply

