20 comments on “Terrific New Product, and Site Sponsor, MyPee

  1. Pingback: Like you’ve got Something Better To Wear, The lygsbtd Gift Shop « Like You've Got Something Better To Do

  2. Pingback: My 100th Post, and First Apology « Like You've Got Something Better To Do

  3. Pingback: Celebrity Word Power, Micturatious « Like You've Got Something Better To Do

    • you can send check or money order to:
      P.O. Box 2391 Redway, CA 95560, I’ll get it in the mail as soon as the check clears. To meet hippie chix, offer to kill the poison oak in their yard, and hope they are impressed by your schlong. That always works for me.

  4. Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will
    be tweeting this to my followers! Excellent blog
    and excellent design and style.

  5. Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a entirely
    different topic but it has pretty much the same
    layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  6. Normally I do not learn post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do so!
    Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very
    nice article.

  7. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser
    compatibility but I figured I’d post to let
    you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Cheers

  8. Pingback: Please Buy My New Book: On The Money: Economics for the 99%, How the Economy Works, and Why It Works Against You. | Like You've Got Something Better To Do

Leave a Reply

