4 comments on “Whippit Good

  1. I really love your site.. Great colors & theme. Did you build this
    amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my own blog and would like to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Appreciate it!

    • Thanks, Glad you enjoy the blog! I had some help from The Professor, but the “theme” is called “Choco”. I look forward to seeing your blog, and hope you had a good harvest.

  2. Where do you get those tanks and where do you fill them up? That sounds like a much more cost effective strategy and I am tired of all the waste from whippits (I do lotsa nitrous)

    • Be careful with that stuff! Those little cartridges are very wasteful, both of your money and resources and energy. Get the tanks at most welding supply shops. Learn something about welding first, or get a welder to get it for you, cause they might ask questions.

Leave a Reply

