4 comments on “SoHum’s Community Values

  1. Hi John

    I heard about this ‘meeting’ weeks ago; I was encouraged to attend. It being on a Sunday (no bus service) torpedo’d that intent. Thanks for the report, and it figures…Garberville’s elite out to spin bullshit into gold.

  2. I’m glad to see this article! I still haven’t been able to wrap my head around that meeting, its sort of like I got fondled by a drunk uncle when I went in for a hug- Did that just happen? I feel weird. What was that about? Did I just contribute to the spank bank of a blood relative?
    I think one community value we didn’t discuss was our tight grip on absolute delusion.

Leave a Reply

