6 comments on “SoHum in August: Come for the Smoke, Stay for the Helicopters

  1. I don’t know how you did it, but you made awful sound inviting. Cough cough. I wonder how many of SoHums will get lung cancer from the smoke. Hopefully not you. It doesn’t help the heart either. Oh well, we all have to die of something,

  2. Reminding me of why I’m driving thru Idaho smoke, Washington 2nd state smoke, and some nice Oregonan smog just to cleanse my palate. Looking forward to some down-home smoke! (Could it be that all native Pittsburghers are smokophiles?)

Leave a Reply

