4 comments on “Chemdawg?

  1. John, Clever article. Goes to show that advertise and promote works. there is a new drug out, going to be advertised on the Super bowl. big bucks. It is expensive, it doesn’t work as well as vinegar and listerene, but this anti fungal for nails will be promoted like it was a major break thru. Some people will believe anything and if its twice the price they will believe it is a bargain. these people are dumb. As you said, there is one born every minute.

  2. sometimes I’m joking. Sometimes I’m half-joking. Sometimes I’m serious. Sometimes it’s hard to tell the difference….”then you should just keep your ideas and views to yourself”…

    There are a few points you make, but you have no background in chemistry or the genetics of Cannabis, so leave it alone, you are way too green to be talking smack

    • just because I’m joking, that doesn’t mean I don’t know what I’m talking about. I know plenty about cannabis, and I know how to use quotation marks too. Perhaps you should leave the written word to the literate.

Leave a Reply

