2 comments on “Wildlife Matters, a New Public Affairs Show on KMUD

  1. Hey this awesome guys!! I think we met at the North country fair?? I did the show on Rats at KMUD. I now have the hour long mondaynight show “Creature Conversations”. i am so glad you guys are covering this! I am very concerned about “wildlife services” when i discovered they were going to attempt to hunt the bear that ate Rainbow walker.

    • Thanks Megan, Yes I remember meeting you at NCF. We love your show! The rat show was great, but also the barefoot horses. I’m sure Rainbow would not have wanted that bear killed. The reports I heard said Rainbow died of natural causes. The bear didn’t hurt him.

Leave a Reply

