7 comments on “Celebrating Three Years of Stoned Thinking at lygsbtd

  1. Wow I wasn’t aware of the work and passion that goes into into your site I guess people just take thing like this for granted. I really enjoy your stuff and have shared the site with friends, I have posted pix from your site on my fbp but failed to comment on where they came from, I’ll not do that again. It comes right to my email now so I’m going to share that with friends “so much easier”.

    You should be proud that your bringing some enlightenment into a dark and very shrouded world of ignorance, with inherent misconceptions about it’s self.
    THANK GOODNESS AND YOU !!

Leave a Reply

