2 comments on “Um… Uh… Gum Eh? CD Release Party in Garberville this Friday

  1. Hi John, it’s your long-lost friend Ray. I just happened to come across your blog for the first time two days before the release of Um… Uh… Gum Eh? and I’m completely blown away by what I’ve heard and seen. This is inspiring the hell out of me right now… I really needed to hear this. I love the circuit bending and overall cosmic trippiness. Absolutely fantastic and mind/consciousness-opening work. Please let me know how I can buy a copy. Also, a ridiculously belated thank you for the Safe As Milk CDs… what a blast from a really special part of my past and so thoughtful of you to send me copies.

    • So great to hear from you Ray. It’s been a long time. I had a blast putting together the Safe as Milk material. It brought back so many memories, I feel blessed to have been a part of it, and to have worked with you then. Your Xylox cd blew me away as well. Glad you found me here, and thanks for all the kind words

Leave a Reply

