3 comments on “Invasion of the Google-bots

  1. Pingback: My 100th Post, and First Apology « Like You've Got Something Better To Do

  2. I’m a random dude living in vienna. googled “cicruit bending bible” because I wanted to know if anybody else thinks that this book you mention is indeed THE cicruit bending bible or if there are others & the fuck I know why I wanted to know this. now I see it is not even spelled right, but c00gle doesn’t bother, right? then I started scrolling… & usually I don’t write comments on random blogs, because they require email & shit & I am too lazy filling out this shitty forms & don’t want to have my email & shit all over the web!!!! – and you do a great job in writing whatever crosses your stoned out mind. it is a rainy november friday over here in austria.
    greetings
    d
    fuck now I click post & the gravatar shit knows me – so I type another mail click post & nothing happens. it doesnt work. so I had to reopen a new tab. posting comments is hard fucking work man. THAT’S why nobody posting shit & also because googlebotz

    • Thanks for taking the time and dealing with the frustration of posting a comment. I don’t post comments on other people’s blogs for exactly the same reason.

      I don’t know of any other book about circuit-bending besides Q Reed Ghazalla’s book, Circuit Bending. I haven’t read it myself, but I do enjoy circuit-bending. You can find lots of circuit-bending resources online, if you are interested in trying it for yourself.

      I’m glad you enjoyed reading my blog on a rainy November day in Austria. I have to smoke a lot of weed to keep this blog entertaining. Thanks for appreciating the effort..

Leave a Reply

